10 Congress ministers to swear in today; 3 from Vidarbha

Radhika Dhawad | Dec 30, 2019 10:49

Congress Maharashtra chief Balasaheb Thorat released a list of their MLAs whom they wish to induct in the Maha Vikas Aghadi government led by Uddhav Thackeray.  Three MLAs are from Vidarbha, out of which two are from Nagpur. Check the list below…

Congress list

Also read: List of Maharashtra ministers likely to swear in tomorrow