Here’re the winners of the Nation Next Talent Hunt at LAD college

Team Nation Next | Jan 19, 2017 16:15

Nation Next Talent Hunt at LAD college, Nagpur got a rocking start against the backdrop of a jam-packed auditorium and hundreds of participants.

Nation Next Talent Hunt got a rocking start at LAD College, Nagpur, against the backdrop of a jam-packed auditorium full of LAD girls enthusiastically cheering for hundreds of their talented peers! The participants (from both the campuses of LAD) gave one another a run for their money at the two-day maiden auditions of Nation Next Talent Hunt on Shankar Nagar campus of the college.

Nation Next Talent Hunt, which is curated by Nation Next in association with Bollywood star Suniel Shetty’s endeavour – F The Couch – will be scouting for talent from all the premier schools, colleges and other organisations in Nagpur. Nation Next Talent Hunt is aimed at providing a platform to recognise and reward the hidden talents and the rising stars of Nagpur. The winners of Nation Next Talent Hunt will get a wild card entry to the final round of the auditions at ‘F The Couch.’ Furthermore, if the students get through the final round of auditions, they may get the opportunity to showcase their talent in Bollywood, television industry or any other mass media platform.

F The Couch is a platform that connects talent with leading casting directors, producers and other talent seekers in the media and entertainment industry.

Here’s the list of winners of the Nation Next Talent Hunt auditions at LAD college:


→ Dolly Singh

→ Mehernaz Mavalwala

→ Priya Markand and Sakshi Girhe

→ Himanshi Badge

→ Komal Lanjewar

→ Tanisha Soni

→ Mrunmayee Deshpande

→ Shayali Biswas

→ Surashree Agarkar

→ Arjita Thakur

→ Hardeep Kaur

→ Rasika Wairagade

→ Pooja Gole

→ Sangeeta Shahu

→ Vaishnavi Agarkar

→ Sheetal Pote

→ Ritika Samseriya

→ Kalyani Sambhare

→ Anisha Mishra

→ Pallavi Kharpuriya

→ Ankita Bhargava

→ Snehal Athawale

→ Saipriya Vaidya and group

→ Komal Awasthi and group

→ Payal Chanchlani

→ Tanishka Gupta and group

→Minal Watmode and group

→ Neha Sawarkar and group

→ Sakshee Sahare

→ Sakshi Dronkar

Pictures by: Darshan Bagwe

Click to read more from Next on Campus!