In Pics: Gadkari, Fadnavis and other senior leaders cast their votes in Nagpur

Radhika Dhawad | Apr 11, 2019 20:10

BJP leader Nitin Gadkari, Chief Minister of Maharashtra Devendra Fadnavis, Congress leader Nana Patole and several other senior leaders of Nagpur cast their votes in Nagpur today morning. Check out the pictures of the same below:

Also read: 100-year-old freedom fighter casts his vote in Nagpur today