In Pics: Nagpur leaders who are now cabinet ministers in Uddhav Thackeray govt.

Radhika Dhawad | Dec 30, 2019 17:09

Three out of four senior MLAs from Nagpur took oath as cabinet ministers in the Maha Vikas Aghadi led by Chief Minister of Maharashtra Uddhav Thackeray today. Congress MLA Vijay Wadettiwar, Congress MLA Sunil Kedar, NCP MLA Anil Deshmukh along with Congress MLA Dr Nitin Raut took oath as cabinet ministers.  

Anil Deshmukh
Sunil Kedar
Vijay Wadettiwar
Senior Congress leader from Nagpur Dr Nitin Raut took oath as a minister in the new Maharashtra government of Shiv Sena-NCP-Congress on Thursday evening. 
Dr Nitin Raut

Also read: Aaditya Thackeray to be sworn in as cabinet minister today; Ajit Pawar back as deputy CM